Contact Us

George Bal

President - 1 Year term
president@rbha.ca
604-644-9339

John Yamazaki

Vice President - 2 Year term
vicepresident@rbha.ca

Daryl Karan

Registrar - 1 Year term
registrar@rbha.ca

Don Soo

Vice President 2 - Administrative - 1 Year term
vicepresident2@rbha.ca

Ruth Balfour

Treasurer - 1 Year term
treasurer@rbha.ca

Ben Barnes

Head Of Coaches - 2 Year term
head_coaches@rbha.ca

Steve Yip

Equipment Manager - 2 Year term
equipment@rbha.ca

Cameron Adams

Scheduler - 2 Year term
scheduler@rbha.ca

Tyler Epp

Director of Player Development - 2 Year term
directorofplayerdevelopment@rbha.ca

Chantal Lee

Secretary - 1 Year term
secretary@rbha.ca

John Doble

Referee In Chief - 2 Year term
Ref_chief@rbha.ca

volunteers@rbha.ca

Richmond South Delta Minor Ball Hockey Association

Providing a Spring Ball Hockey League for youth in the City of Richmond, Ladner, South Delta, and Tsawwassen British Columbia, Canada since 2000.

Richmond South Delta Minor Ball Hockey Association © 2022

Contact Us

info@rbha.ca